DELTA TAU LAMBDA CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

President
Bro. Dr. Jason Callaman
(jason.callaman@phoenixalphas.org)
Vice President
Bro. Cary Lackey
(cary.lackey@phoenixalphas.org)
Treasurer
Bro. Dr. Robert Crosby
(robert.crosby@phoenixalphas.org)
Recording Secretary
Bro. Edward James
(edward.james@phoenixalphas.org)
Corresponding Secretary
Bro. Dr. Suchindran Chatterjee
(suchindran.chatterjee@phoenixalphas.org)
Director of Membership
Bro. Demontrez X. Johnson
(demontrez.johnson@phoenixalphas.org)
Chaplain
Bro. Gerald Richard
(gerald.richard@phoenixalphas.org)
Financial Secretary
Bro. King Gonzalez
(king.gonzalez@phoenixalphas.org)
Community Service
Bro. Keith Allen
(keith.allen@phoenixalphas.org)
Director of Education
Bro. Vince Nicholes
(vince.nicholes@phoenixalphas.org)
Historian
Bro. Ralph Thompson
(ralph.thompson@phoenixalphas.org)
Associate Editor to the Sphinx
Bro. Dr. Michael Hervey
(michael.hervey@phoenixalphas.org)
Sergeant-at-Arms
Bro. Chris Billingsley
(chris.billingsley@phoenixalphas.org)
Parliamentarian
Bro. Marquis Scott
(marquis.scott@phoenixalphas.org)
Sphinx Educational Fund Chair
Bro. Jeff Barton
(jeff.barton@phoenixalphas.org)
Elections Committee Chair
Bro. Michael McClain
(michael.mcclain@phoenixalphas.org)
College Advisor
Bro. Michael Powell
(michael.powell@phoenixalphas.org)
Social Committee Chair
Bro. Bobby Thomas
(bobby.thomas@phoenixalphas.org)
Constitutional Chairman
Bro. Michael McClain
(michael.mcclain@phoenixalphas.org)
Technology & Web Administrator
Bro. Tremaine Jasper
(tremaine.jasper@phoenixalphas.org)
Project Alpha Chair
Bro. George Charles III
(george.charles3@phoenixalphas.org

 


First of All, Servants of All, We Shall Transcend All

 

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.